Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal Mr. Jason Rees Jason.Rees@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance
Coordinator
Mr. Clyde Harris Clyde.Harris@muncieschools.org
School Counselor Mrs. Michelle LaRoche Michelle.LaRoche@muncieschools.org
     
General Education Classroom Teachers
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Robyn Brown Robyn.Brown@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Scholtes Jennifer.Scholtes@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Amanda Chester Amanda.Chester@muncieschools.org
1st grade Ms. Michelle Hampton Michelle.Hampton@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Jennifer Hill Jennifer.Hill@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Jennifer Davenport Jennifer.Davenport@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Miss Krista Miller Krista.Miller@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Alyssa DeCroes Alyssa.Decroes@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Ms. Jenni Vise Jenni.Vise@muncieschools.org
3rd-4th grade Mrs. Pam Smith Pamela.Smith@muncieschools.org
4th grade Ms. Angela Brobst Angela.Brobst@muncieschools.org
4th-5th grade Mr. Mike Abram Mike.Abram@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Courtney Miles Courtney.Miles@muncieschools.org
 
ELP (Gifted/Talented) Teachers
 
Kindergarten Mrs. Judy Eden Judy.Eden@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Michelle Bergren Michelle.Bergren@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Kasey Hyneman Kasey.Hyneman@muncieschools.org
2nd-3rd grade Mrs. Courtney Williams Courtney.Miles@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Kristie Huston Kristie.Huston@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mrs. Beth Buehler Beth.Buehler@muncieschools.org
4th-5th grade Ms. Sarah Reason Sarah.Reason@muncieschools.org
5th grade Ms. Karrie Kolbow Karrie.Kolbow@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
 
Art Mrs. Carol Burt Carol.Burt@muncieschools.org
Media Specialist Mrs. Melinda Sheffield Melinda.Sheffield@muncieschools.org
Music Mrs. Krista Roorbach Krista.Roorbach@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Ron Howell Ronnie.Howell@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Mrs. Taryn Fine Taryn.Fine@muncieschools.org
Resource Mrs. Joy Diebold Joy.Diebold@muncieschools.org
Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield Bobby.Hatfield@muncieschools.org
Special Education Mrs. Brittney Clerget Brittney.Clerget@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Mrs. Angie Johnson
Special Education Ms. Katie Huston Katie.Huston@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Ms. Molly Davis
Special Education Miss Katie Robinson Kathryn.Robinson@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Ms. Hope Bell
Speech/Language
Pathologist
Mrs. Kristi Guerin Kristi.Guerin@muncieschools.org



 
Support Staff
 
Secretary Mrs. Claudia Monroe Claudia.Monroe@muncieschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Angie Reoch Angie.Reoch@muncieschools.org
Office Aid Mrs. Kristi Grace Kristi.Grace@muncieschools.org
Title I Instructional Assistant Mr. Duane Clemens
Mrs. Olivia Hamilton
Ms. Cindy Miller
 
Cindy.Miller@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Manager Ms. Holly Barnes Holly.Barnes@muncieschools.org
Custodian Mr. Sherman Bell Sherman.Bell@muncieschools.org

 

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees