Faculty and Staff

Principal Sarah Anglin Sarah.Anglin@muncieschools.org
Behavior Coach Stacy Bell Stacy.Bell@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Ashley Flannery ashley.flannery@muncieschools.org
Office Aide Kristi Grace Kristi.Grace@muncieschools.org
Secretary
Claudia Monroe
Claudia.Monroe@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Clyde Harris Clyde.Harris@muncieschools.org



General Education

Kindergarten Teacher Allyson Oakman allyson.oakman@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Jordan Parsons jordan.parsons@muncieschools.org
First Grade Teacher Catelyn Pettiford catelyn.pettiford@muncieschools.org
First Grade Teacher Krista Terrell krista.terrell@muncieschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Cindy Miller Cindy.Miller@muncieschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Jennifer Vise Jenni.Vise@muncieschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Cia Hill cia.hill@muncieschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Pamela Smith Pamela.Smith@muncieschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Angela Butler Angela.Butler@muncieschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Courtney Miles Courtney.Miles@muncieschools.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Rachel Lutes rachel.lutes@muncieschools.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Robert Thompson robert.thompson@muncieschools.org



ELP (High Ability)

Kindergarten Teacher Judy Eden Judy.Eden@muncieschools.org
First Grade Teacher Michelle Bergren Michelle.Bergren@muncieschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Kimberly Hines kimberly.hines@muncieschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Kasey Hyneman Kasey.Hyneman@muncieschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Courtney Williams Courtney.Williams@muncieschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Beth Buehler Beth.Buehler@muncieschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Heather Veatch heather.veatch@muncieschools.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Sarah Finn Sarah.Finn@muncieschools.org



Special Assignments

Art Teacher Carol Burt Carol.Burt@muncieschools.org
Music Teacher Krista Roorbach krista.roorbach@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Teacher Ronnie Howell Ronnie.Howell@muncieschools.org
Interventionist Michelle Hampton Michelle.Hampton@muncieschools.org
Interventionist Jennifer Hill Jennifer.Hill@muncieschools.org
Master Teacher Taryn Fine taryn.fine@muncieschools.org
Lead Preschool Teacher Kristin Wilson Kristin.Wilson@muncieschools.org
Permanent Building Substitute P. Andrew Tunnell andrew.tunnell@muncieschools.org
Psychology Intern Shelby Pavelka shelby.pavelka@muncieschools.org



Special Education

Speech Language Pathologist Nancy Biner Nancy.Biner@muncieschools.org
Special Education Teacher Laura Kingsley Laura.Kingsley@muncieschools.org
Special Education Teacher Elizabeth Moskwa Elizabeth.Wood@muncieschools.org
Special Education Teacher Leah O'Connor Leah.O'Connor@muncieschools.org
Special Ed Aide Ashley Bray Ashley.Bray@muncieschools.org
Special Ed Aide Natasha Campbell natasha.campbell@muncieschools.org
Special Ed Aide Angela Johnson Angela.Johnson1@muncieschools.org
Preschool Special Ed Aide Sheila Kearns Sheila.Kearns@muncieschools.org
Preschool Special Ed Aide Marilyn Marks Marilyn.Marks@muncieschools.org
Special Ed Aide Glenda Reynolds Glenda.Reynolds@muncieschools.org
Special Ed Aide Tabitha Snyder tabitha.snyder@muncieschools.org
Preschool Special Ed Aide Charlotte Winningham Lynn.Winningham@muncieschools.org