Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal Mr. Jason Rees jrees@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Mr. Clyde Harris charris@muncieschools.org
School Counselor Mrs. Michelle LaRoche mlaroche@muncieschools.org
     
General Education Classroom Teachers
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Robyn Brown rbrown@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Scholtes jscholtes@muncieschools.org
1st grade Ms. Michelle Hampton mhampton@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Jennifer Davenport jdavenport@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Jennifer Hill jhill@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Tammy Bell tbell@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Shelly Bergren mbergren@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Alyssa DeCroes adecroes@muncieschools.org
3rd-4th grade Mrs. Smith psmith@muncieschools.org
4th grade Ms. Angela Brobst abrobst@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Olivia Hamilton mhamilton@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Courtney Miles cmiles@muncieschools.org
 
ELP (Gifted/Talented) Teachers
 
Kindergarten Mrs. Judy Eden jeden@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Julie Austin jaustin@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Taryn Fine tfine@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Kasey Hyneman khyneman@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Courtney Williams clwilliams@muncieschools.org
3rd-4th grade Mrs. Beth Buehler bbuehler@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mrs. Pamela Stults pstults@muncieschools.org
http://pstultsewa.weebly.com
5th grade Ms. Sarah Reason sreason@muncieschools.org
5th grade Ms. Karrie Kolbow kkolbow@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
 
Art Mrs. Carol Burt cburt@muncieschools.org
Media Specialist Mrs. Melinda Sheffield mgsheffield@muncieschools.org
Music Mrs. Danielle Carter dcarter@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Ron Howell rhowell@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Mrs. Lisa Jackson ljackson@muncieschools.org
Resource Mrs. Joy Diebold jdiebold@muncieschools.org
Psychologist Coming Soon!
Special Education Coming Soon!  
Instructional Assistant Coming Soon!
Special Education Ms. Katie Huston khuston@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Mrs. Amanda Durbin
Special Education Mrs. Brittney Clerget bclerget@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Mrs. Angie Johnson
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Kelly Christy kchristy@muncieschools.org
Occupational Therapists Mrs. Allyson McGlaughlin amcglaughlin@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
 
Secretary Mrs. Claudia Monroe cmonroe@muncieschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Sarah Demaree sdemaree@muncieschools.org
Office Aid Mrs. Kristi Grace
Title I Instructional Assistant Ms. Jennifer Carroll
Ms. Tracina Greenleaf
Mr. Duane Clemens
 
Cafeteria Manager Ms. Holly Barnes hbarnes@muncieschools.org
Custodian Mr. Sherman Bell sbell@muncieschools.org

 

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees