Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal Mr. Jason Rees Jason.Rees@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance
Coordinator
Mr. Clyde Harris Clyde.Harris@muncieschools.org
School Counselor Mrs. Michelle LaRoche Michelle.LaRoche@muncieschools.org
     
General Education Classroom Teachers
     
Kindergarten Miss Jordan Parsons Jordan.Parsons@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Miss Allyson Oakman Allyson.Oakman@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten-1st Mrs. Jennifer Davenport
Jennifer.Davenport@muncieschools.org
1st grade Miss Kristina Grove Kristina.Grove@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Jennifer Hill Jennifer.Hill@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Ms. Jenni Vise
Jenni.Vise@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Miss Krista Miller Krista.Miller@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Ms. Michelle Hampton
Michelle.Hampton@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Pam Smith
Pamela.Smith@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mrs. Cia Hill Cia.Hill@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mrs. Angela Butler Angela.Butler@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mr. Evan Shroyer Evan.Shroyer@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Courtney Miles Courtney.Miles@muncieschools.org
 
ELP (High Abilities) Teachers
 
Kindergarten Mrs. Judy Eden Judy.Eden@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Michelle Bergren Michelle.Bergren@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Kasey Hyneman Kasey.Hyneman@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Ms. Kim Hines Kim.Hines@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Courtney Williams Courtney.Williams@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Heather Veatch Heather.Veatch@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mrs. Beth Buehler Beth.Buehler@muncieschools.org
4th-5th grade Ms. Sarah Reason Sarah.Reason@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Karrie Hernandez Karrie.Hernandez@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
 
Art Mrs. Carol Burt Carol.Burt@muncieschools.org
Media Specialist Mrs. Melinda Sheffield Melinda.Sheffield@muncieschools.org
Music Mrs. Krista Roorbach Krista.Roorbach@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Ron Howell Ronnie.Howell@muncieschools.org
Instructional Coach Mrs. Taryn Fine Taryn.Fine@muncieschools.org
Resource Mrs. Joy Diebold Joy.Diebold@muncieschools.org
Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield Bobby.Hatfield@muncieschools.org
Special Education Mrs. Brittney Clerget Brittney.Clerget@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Mrs. Angie Johnson
Special Education Ms. Katie Huston Katie.Huston@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Ms. Molly Davis
Special Education Ms. Carrie Summers Carrie.Summers@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Ms. Hope Bell
Instructional Assistant Mrs. Janis Wright  
Special Education Mrs. Leah O'Connor  Leah.O'Connor@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Hannah Gilmer  
Instructional Assistant Ashley Bray  
Special Education Ms. Elizabeth Wood  Elizabeth.Wood@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Tabitha Snyder  
Instructional Assistant
Glenda Reynolds
Speech/Language Pathologist
Mrs. Kristi Guerin
Kristi.Guerin@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
 
Secretary Mrs. Claudia Monroe Claudia.Monroe@muncieschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Angie Reoch Angie.Reoch@muncieschools.org
Office Aid Mrs. Kristi Grace Kristi.Grace@muncieschools.org
Instructional Coach Ms. Cindy Miller Cindy.Miller@muncieschools.org
Cafeteria Manager Ms. Holly Barnes Holly.Barnes@muncieschools.org
Custodian Mr. Sherman Bell Sherman.Bell@muncieschools.org

 

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees