Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal Mr. Jason Rees jrees@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Mr. Clyde Harris charris@muncieschools.org
School Counselor Mrs. Emylie Anderson eanderson@muncieschools.org
     
General Education Classroom Teachers
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Rachael Story rstory@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Amanda Prifogle agriner@muncieschools.org
1st grade Ms. Michelle Hampton mhampton@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Lisa Kahalekomo lkahalekomo@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Jennifer Hill jhill@muncieschools.org
2nd-3rd grade Mrs. Allison Bell abell@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Alyssa DeCroes adecroes@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Ms. Angela Brobst abrobst@muncieschools.org
4th-5th grade Mrs. Pamela Smith psmith@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Courtney Miles cmiles@muncieschools.org
 
ELP (Gifted/Talented) Teachers
 
Kindergarten Mrs. Judy Eden t jeden@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Mrs. Julie Austin jaustin@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Carrie Basinger
cbasinger@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Kasey Hyneman khyneman@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Mrs. Courtney Williams clwilliams@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Mrs. Lisa Brand lbrand@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Mrs. Pamela Stults pstults@muncie.k12.in.us
http://pstultsewa.weebly.com
4th-5th grade Ms. Sarah Reason sreason@muncieschools.org
5th grade Ms. Karrie Kolbow kkolbow@muncieschools.org
 
Special Teachers
 
Art Mrs. Carol Burt cburt@muncie.k12.in.us
Media Specialist Mrs. Melinda Sheffield mgsheffield@muncie.k12.in.us
Music Mrs. Danielle Carter dcarter@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Ron Howell rhowell@muncie.k12.in.us
Data Coach Mrs. Lisa Jackson ljackson@muncie.k12.in.us
Resource Mrs. Joy Diebold jdiebold@muncie.k12.in.us
Psychologist Dr. Stacey Smith asmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education Mrs. Leslie Phillips lphillips@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Mrs. Vickie Miller
Special Education Mrs. Jacqueline Vegh jvegh@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Mrs. Amanda Durbin
Special Education Mrs. Brittney Clerget bclerget@muncie.12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Mrs. Angie Johnson
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Megan Brown mjbrown@muncieschools.org
Occupational Therapists Mrs. Allyson McGlaughlin amcglaughlin@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
 
Secretary Mrs. Claudia Monroe cmonroe@muncieschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Sarah Demaree sdemaree@muncieschools.org
Office Aid Mrs. Kristi Grace
Title I Instructional Assistant Ms. Jennifer Bex
Ms. Tracina Greenleaf
Mr. Duane Clemens
 
Cafeteria Manager Ms. Holly Barnes hbarnes@muncieschools.org
Custodian Mr. Sherman Bell sbell@muncieschools.org

 

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees

Mr. Jason Rees